Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

Asferg skole (729001)

Østergade 2Asferg, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Brita Pedersen
pedersenbrita57@gmail.com

Assentoftskolen (747002)

Skolevej 14, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Gjevnøe Torstensson
lars.torstensson@mail.dk

Bjerregrav skole (729005)

Overfussingvej 7, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Hanne Schøler Fast +45 8915 4321
hanne.schoeler.fast@gmail.com

Blicherskolen (729002)

Haldvej 6, 8981 Spentrup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Vibeke Dissing Jensen
lone.dissing.jensen@skolekom.dk

Børn og familiecenter Odinsgade (731210)

Odinsgade 14, 8900 Randers C
Tlf +45 8915 1515
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ane Mette Graves
mettegraves@pc.dk

Firkløverskolen (731030)

Borup Byvej 14, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Inge Søndergaard Küster
subbi65@gmail.com

Firkløverskolen Mørke (731033)

Kirkevej 13A, 8544 Mørke
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ditte Kruse Hansen
dittekruse-r@hotmail.com

Fårup Skole (729003)

Skolebakken 5, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Skinnebach Vadstrup
mette.vadstrup@gmail.com

Havndal skole (719002)

Søringen 3, 8970 Havndal
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Majgaard +33396 2 2833396-3396
findort75@gmail.com

Hobrovejens Skole (731002)

Gethersvej 36, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Gajhede Hansen
susanneghansen25@gmail.com

Hornbæk Skole (731003)

H. C. Andersensvej 1, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jeppe Ravn
jr.jeppe@gmail.com

Korshøjskolen (723004)

Skolevænget 1, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Randi Spencer Miller
randi.spencer.miller@gmail.com

Kristrup skole (731004)

Skolegade 4, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Vinther Øhlenschlæger
loehlenschlaeger@gmail.com

Langå skole (717002)

Gydevej 3, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jesper Lavall Nøjsen
jesperlavall@hotmail.com

Munkholmskolen (717004)

Bymarksvej 18, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Madsen
madsenhelle@hotmail.dk

Nørrevangsskolen (731014)

Glentevej 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Torben Linnemann Hansen
torbenlinnemannhansen@yahoo.com

Rismølleskolen (731006)

Rismøllegade 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Claus Krogsøe Asferg
casferg1@gmail.com

Social- og Sundhedsskolen (731409)

Minervavej 47, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf +45 8641 6900
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lotte Halkjær Povlsen +45 2934 4312
Lotte.povlsen@gmail.com

Søndermarkskolen (731008)

Skanderborggade 65, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 4960
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Harald Lytzen
harald.lytzen@gmail.com

Tirsdalens Skole (731010)

Rasmus Hougårdsvej 50, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Brøndum Andersen
ab@tirs.dk

UU Randers (731202)

Vester Alle 26, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ulrich Bjørn Reimann
ulrich.reimann@gmail.com

Vesterbakkeskolen (731901)

Blommevej 50, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf +45 8915 4289
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Hørup Bøttiger
mette.bottiger@gmail.com

Vestervangsskolen (731011)

Nålemagervej 120, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf +45 8915 4950
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Holmgaard Pedersen
karolars@anarki.dk

Østervangsskolen (731013)

Dronningborg Boulevard 33, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Keen Frisk
frisk1980@gmail.com