Tillidsrepræsentanter

Asferg skole (729001)

Østergade 2Asferg, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Stine Kragh Thorhauge
stinekragh@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jane Mikkelsen
jane@jane-mikkelsen.dk

Assentoftskolen (747002)

Skolevej 14, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Norup Christensen
henriknorupc@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Tanggaard
tanggaardthomas@gmail.com

Bjerregrav skole (729005)

Overfussingvej 7, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulla Østergård Krogh
ullaokrogh@gmail.com

Blicherskolen (729002)

Haldvej 6, 8981 Spentrup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Janus Millard
janusmillard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Bo Ballegaard
boballegaard@gmail.com

Firkløverskolen (731030)

Borup Byvej 14, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Madsen +45 8915 5906
pia.madsen20@skolekom.dk

Firkløverskolen Mørke (731033)

Kirkevej 13A, 8544 Mørke
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Lüthgens Rasmussen
annetteluthgens@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Benny Petsch
benn0426@rksit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ditte Kruse Hansen
dittekruse-r@hotmail.com

Fårup Skole (729003)

Skolebakken 5, 8990 Fårup
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Kvistgaard Olsen
bodi0855@rksit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mette Skinnebach Vadstrup
mette.vadstrup@gmail.com

Grønhøjskolen (723001)

Nørreled 3 Øster Tørslev , 8983 Gjerlev J
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Knobelauch Ramm
birgitteramm1@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anne Gaardsmand Boldsen
annebold@hotmail.com

Havndal skole (719002)

Søringen 3, 8970 Havndal
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Mikael Andersen
peter.andersen7@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Majgaard
dofin@email.dk

Hobrovejens Skole (731002)

Gethersvej 36, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Søndergaard
mette.soendergaard2@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mona Lisa Svendgaard Mortensen
mona_rosa4@hotmail.com

Hornbæk Skole (731003)

H. C. Andersensvej 1, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Flemming Abildgaard
flem0361@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Bro Jensen
pagter.bro.jensen@webspeed.dk

Korshøjskolen (723004)

Skolevænget 1, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Aurvig Lystlund Brøndum
mortendsu@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anja Bråten Møller
anja.b.moeller@gmail.com

Kristrup skole (731004)

Skolegade 4, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Tang Lystbæk
anne.lystbaek@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anne Tang Lystbæk
anne.lystbaek@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Steen Gajhede Røntved Hansen
sgrhansen@gmail.com

Langå skole (717002)

Gydevej 3, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Julie Høgh Boel
Gumleaj@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Charlotte Niemann
niemanncharlotte@gmail.com

Munkholmskolen (717004)

Bymarksvej 18, 8870 Langå
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kåre Printz Ringbæk
kaardepr@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Helle Madsen
madsenhelle@hotmail.dk

Nørrevangsskolen (731014)

Glentevej 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Palle Vistisen Rasmussen
pallevrasmussengroup@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Randi Dejgaard Stidsing
randistidsing@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Morten Hammelboe
morten.hammelboe@skolekom.dk

Oust Mølleskolen (731026)

Oust Møllevej 25, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Michael Povlsen
jmpovlsen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ole Wilton Pedersen
ole.wilton@mail.dk

PPR Randers, kommunikation og trivsel (731200)

Gl. Stationsvej 9, 2, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 976
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Damborg Andersen +45 5156 2106
lene.damborg.jensen@randers.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Lihn
lars.lihn@randers.dk

Rismølleskolen (731006)

Rismøllegade 15, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Berit Nielsen +45 8915 4400
beri1264@rksit.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jannie Marlene Zaikowska
zaikowska@hotmail.com

Social- og Sundhedsskolen (731409)

Minervavej 47, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf +45 8641 6900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lotte Halkjær Povlsen
Lotte.halkjaerpovlsen@sosuranders.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anders Holdgaard Melchiorsen
ahmelchiorsen@gmail.com

Søndermarkskolen (731008)

Skanderborggade 65, 8940 Randers SV
Tlf +45 8915 4960
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Husted Foersom
phfo@dlf.org

Tirsdalens Skole (731010)

Rasmus Hougårdsvej 50, 8960 Randers SØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rikke Stage
rs@tirs.dk
TR-Suppleant
Christina Rønholt
sumpen121@hotmail.com

UU Randers (731202)

Vester Alle 26, 8900 Randers C
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Lerche Møller
mads.moeller@randers.dk

Vesterbakkeskolen (731901)

Blommevej 50, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf +45 8915 4289
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anna Rysbjerg Christensen
anna.rysbjerg1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Flemming Gram Jeppesen
fljeppe@gmail.com

Vestervangsskolen (731011)

Nålemagervej 120, 8920 Randers NV
Tlf +45 8915 4950
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Alexander Christensen
mads.alexander.christensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Hjuler Kusk
Lene.Hjuler.Kusk@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tina Braad Herping
herping@youmail.dk

Østervangsskolen (731013)

Dronningborg Boulevard 33, 8930 Randers NØ
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Martinella Mariann Ojeda Bach +45 8915 4488
martinella.bach@oestervangsskolen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Simon Klaris Christensen
s.klaris@hotmail.com

}